Contact Us

Easton`s Treasure

c/o S.Jenkins

Box 168

Heart's Desire, NL, Canada A0B 2B0

 

Phone: (709)-597-1539
Fax:
E-mail: info@eastonstreasure.ca

 

 

 

Stafford Jenkins

Director/Producer/Writer Team Lead sjenkins@eastonstreasure.ca

 

Robert Dicks

Project Lead/Maps robertd@eastonstreasure.ca

 

Robert Dumond

Lead Investigator/Geneology bdumond@eastonstreasure.ca

 

Ralph Dawe

Project Development & Special Effects Relic Hunter rdawe@eastonstreasure.ca

 

Patrick Farrell

Historical Military Antiquities & Treasure Hunter/Detectorist pfarrell@eastonstreasure.ca

 

Corey Reynolds

Music, Actor & Research creynolds@eastonstreasure.ca

 

 

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Contact Us Today!

Easton`s Treasure
P.O Box 168

c/o S.Jenkins
Heart's Desire, A0B 2B0

NL, Canada
Phone: 7095971539

E-mail: info@eastonstreasure.ca

Special Facebook giveaway promotions 

Like us on Facebook to see our events

Print Print | Sitemap
© Easton`s Treasure 2014